Skip to main content

Unser Team

Dipl.-Geogr. Stephan Kritzinger

Projektleiter

+49 6151 27028 0
kritzinger@ziv.de

mehr…
Dr.-Ing. Owen Dieleman

Geschäftsführer

+49 6151 270 28-33
dieleman@ziv.de

mehr…
Paul Sohn M.Sc.

 

+49 6151 270 28-24
sohn@ziv.de

mehr…
Vanessa Linton M.Eng.

Projektleiterin

+49 6151 270 28-27
vanessa.linton@ziv.de

mehr…
Mohammed Mustafa B.Sc.

 

+49 6151 270 28-0
mustafa@ziv.de

Laura Giebermann B.Eng.

 

+49 6151 270 28-0
giebermann@ziv.de

Shannon Watson M.Sc.

 

+49 6151 270 28-43
watson@ziv.de

mehr…
Paul Bantle B.Sc.

 

+49 6151 270 28-0
bantle@ziv.de

Dipl.-Wirtsch.-Ing. Matthias Auth

Projektleiter

+49 6151 270 28-38
auth@ziv.de

mehr…
Jan-Philipp Nieland B.Sc.

 

+49 6151 270 28-0
nieland@ziv.de

Yannik Prager M.Sc.

 

+49 6151 270 28-45
prager@ziv.de

mehr…
Dipl.-Ing. Frank Striegl

Projektleiter

+49 6151 270 28-49
striegl@ziv.de

mehr…
Felix Fabian M.Eng.

Projektleiter

+49 6151 270 28-31
fabian@ziv.de

mehr…
Phoebe Fiehn

 

+49 6151 270 28-0
fiehn@ziv.de

Joerg Dreiling

IT-Leiter

+49 6151 270 28-32
dreiling@ziv.de

mehr…
Robert Linton

Geschäftsführer

+49 6151 270 28-42
robert.linton@ziv.de

mehr…
Jan Schupp M.Sc.

 

+49 6151 270 28-28
schupp@ziv.de

mehr…
Melina Mayle B.Sc.

 

+49 6151 270 28-0
mayle@ziv.de

Sophie Münster M.Eng.

 

+49 6151 270 28-30
muenster@ziv.de

mehr…
Christine Weiler

Assistentin der Geschäftsführung

+49 6151 270 28-0
weiler@ziv.de

Tom Schadt B.Sc.

 

+49 6151 270 28-23
schadt@ziv.de

mehr…
Christian Elmers M.A.

 

+49 6151 270 28-22
elmers@ziv.de

mehr…
Ayashwarya Ramesh Prabhu M.Sc.

 

+49 6151 270 28-46
arp@ziv.de

mehr…
Dominik Buchholz M.Sc.

 

+49 6151 270 28-25
buchholz@ziv.de

mehr…