Unser Team

Dipl.-Geogr. Stephan Kritzinger

Geschäftsführer

+49 6151 27028 0

kritzinger@ziv.de

mehr...
Dr.-Ing. Owen Dieleman

Prokurist

+49 6151 270 28-33

dieleman@ziv.de

mehr...
Laura Giebermann

+49 6151 270 28-0

giebermann@ziv.de

Tom Schadt B.Sc.

+49 6151 270 28-23

schadt@ziv.de

Phoebe Fiehn

+49 6151 270 28-0

fiehn@ziv.de

Dipl.-Wirtsch.-Ing. Matthias Auth

+49 6151 270 28-38

auth@ziv.de

mehr...
Melina Mayle B.Sc.

+49 6151 270 28-0

mayle@ziv.de

Mohammed Mustafa B.Sc.

+49 6151 270 28-0

mustafa@ziv.de

Shannon Watson M.Sc.

+49 6151 270 28-43

watson@ziv.de

Christian Elmers M.A.

+49 6151 270 28-22

elmers@ziv.de

mehr...
Jan-Philipp Nieland

+49 6151 270 28-0

nieland@ziv.de

Felix Fabian M.Eng.

+49 6151 270 28-31

fabian@ziv.de

mehr...
Dominik Buchholz M.Sc.

+49 6151 270 28-25
buchholz@ziv.de

mehr...
Paul Bantle

+49 6151 270 28-0

bantle@ziv.de

Dipl.-Ing. Frank Striegl

+49 6151 270 28-49

striegl@ziv.de

mehr...
Christine Weiler

Assistentin der Geschäftsführung

+49 6151 270 28-0

weiler@ziv.de

Sarah Deseniß M.Sc.

+49 6151 270 28-26
deseniss@ziv.de

mehr...
Yannik Prager M.Sc.

+49 6151 270 28-45

prager@ziv.de

mehr...
Robert Linton

+49 6151 270 28-42

robert.linton@ziv.de

mehr...
Sophie Münster M.Eng.

+49 6151 270 28-30

muenster@ziv.de

mehr...
Jan Schupp M.Sc.

+49 6151 270 28-28

schupp@ziv.de

mehr...
Joerg Dreiling

Leiter IT
+49 6151 270 28-32

dreiling@ziv.de

mehr...
Paul Sohn M.Sc.

+49 6151 270 28-24

sohn@ziv.de

mehr...
Vanessa Linton M.Eng.

+49 6151 270 28-27

vanessa.linton@ziv.de

mehr...
Ayashwarya Ramesh Prabhu M.Sc.

+49 6151 270 28-46
arp@ziv.de

mehr...