Unser Team

Dipl.-Geogr. Stephan Kritzinger

Geschäftsführer

+49 6151 27028 0

kritzinger@ziv.de

mehr...
Dr.-Ing. Owen Dieleman

Prokurist

+49 6151 270 28-33

dieleman@ziv.de

mehr...
Vanessa Zörns M.Eng.

+49 6151 270 28-27

zoerns@ziv.de

mehr...
Melina Hofner B.Sc.

Tel.: +49 6151 270 28-36

hofner@ziv.de

mehr...
Daniel Haberkorn

+49 6151 270 28-0

haberkorn@ziv.de

Michael Beutel M.Eng.

+49 6151 270 28-23

beutel@ziv.de

mehr...
Frank Willmann M.Eng.

+49 6151 270 28-21

willmann@ziv.de

mehr...
Christine Weiler

Assistentin der Geschäftsführung

+49 6151 270 28-0

weiler@ziv.de

Dipl.-Wirtsch.-Ing. Matthias Auth

+49 6151 270 28-38

auth@ziv.de

mehr...
Sarah Deseniss M.Sc.

+49 6151 270 28-26
deseniss@ziv.de

mehr...
Paul Sohn M.Sc.

+49 6151 270 28-24

sohn@ziv.de

mehr...
Tom Schadt B.Sc.

+49 6151 270 28-0

schadt@ziv.de

Lukas Pfeffermann M.Sc.

+49 6151 270 28-37

pfeffermann@ziv.de

Petra Wagner-Brunnengräber

Assistentin der Geschäftsführung

+49 6151 270 28-0

wagner@ziv.de

Felix Fabian M.Eng.

+49 6151 270 28-31

fabian@ziv.de

 

mehr...
Dipl.-Ing. Frank Striegl

+49 6151 270 28-49

striegl@ziv.de

mehr...
Sophie Scherer M.Eng.

+49 6151 270 28-30

scherer@ziv.de

mehr...
Shannon Watson

+49 6151 270 28-0

watson@ziv.de

Christian Litzinger B.Sc.

+49 6151 270 28-0

litzinger@ziv.de

Felix Rhein M.Eng.

+49 6151 270 28-25

rhein@ziv.de

mehr...
Robert Linton

+49 6151 270 28-42

linton@ziv.de

mehr...
Michael Kramer

+49 6151 270 28-0

kramer@ziv.de

Jan Schupp M.Sc.

+49 6151 270 28-28

schupp@ziv.de

mehr...
Joerg Dreiling

Leiter IT
+49 6151 270 28-32

dreiling@ziv.de

mehr...