Unser Team

Dipl.-Geogr. Stephan Kritzinger

Geschäftsführer

+49 6151 27028 0

kritzinger@ziv.de

Dr.-Ing. Owen Dieleman

Prokurist

+49 6151 270 28-33

dieleman@ziv.de

Joerg Dreiling

Leiter IT
+49 6151 270 28-32

dreiling@ziv.de

Melina Hofner B.Sc.

Tel.: +49 6151 270 28-36

hofner@ziv.de

Dipl.-Ing. Frank Striegl

+49 6151 270 28-49

striegl@ziv.de

Carlo Hanna B.Eng.

+49 6151 270 28-0

hanna@ziv.de

Vanessa Zörns M.Eng.

+49 6151 270 28-27

zoerns@ziv.de

Lieselotte Heldmann-Stagner

+49 6151 270 28-0

heldmann-stagner@ziv.de

Felix Fabian

+49 6151 270 28-0

fabian@ziv.de

Christine Weiler

Assistentin der Geschäftsführung

+49 6151 270 28-0

weiler@ziv.de

Michael Kramer

+49 6151 270 28-0

kramer@ziv.de

Michael Beutel M.Eng.

+49 6151 270 28-23

beutel@ziv.de

Felix Rhein

+49 6151 270 28-0

rhein@ziv.de

Lydia Horstmann

+49 6151 270 28-0

horstmann@ziv.de

Robert Linton

+49 6151 270 28-42

linton@ziv.de

Dipl.-Ing. Andreas Schweigl

+49 6151 270 28-35

schweigl@ziv.de

Paul Sohn B.Sc.

+49 6151 270 28-24

sohn@ziv.de

Dr.-Ing. Annette Birgelen

+49 6151 270 28-0

birgelen@ziv.de

Dipl.-Ing. Markus Hammrich M.Eng.

+49 6151 270 28-31

hammrich@ziv.de

Wyll Skiba

+49 6151 270 28-22

skiba@ziv.de